/> />

Medarbetare

Vi som jobbar här

Ahmad Priabudiman

Head Teacher Game Artist

Skellefteå
ahmad.priabudiman@futuregames.nu

Allan Grandestedt

IT Manager

Stockholm
+ 46 736 733 305
allan@cmeducations.se

Anders Pettersson

Senior Advisor

Stockholm
anders.pettersson@cmeducations.se

Andrew Allen

Education Leader QA/Game Tester, Webbutvecklare e-handel, Game Artist, Game Programmer, Game Designer

Boden
+46 722 459 955
andrew.allen@cmeducations.se

Anna Angser

Education Coordinator Experience Designer, Agile Project Manager, Webbutvecklare e-handel

Stockholm
+46 731 445 891
anna.angser@cmeducations.se

Catharina Boston Cronholm
(tjänstledig)

Site Manager Changemaker Educations

Stockholm
+46 702 172 828
catharina.cronholm@cmeducations.se

Cindy Kosakowski

Education Coordinator

Stockholm
cindy.kosakowski@futuregames.nu

Clara Parona

Head of Education Game Designer

Stockholm
+46 708 285 822
clara.parona@futuregames.nu

Cristian Valdes

Financial Manager

cristian.valdes@cmeducations.se

Dominique Lecapre

Head of Education Experience Designer, Chief Digital Officer

Stockholm
+46 731 445 898
dominique.lecapre@cmeducations.se

Emelie Fågelstedt
(tjänstledig)

Senior Advisor, Communicator

Stockholm
emelie.fagelstedt@cmeducations.se

Emelie Pettersson

Education Coordinator

Skellefteå
+46 721 678 348
emelie.pettersson@futuregames.nu

Erica Stråhle
(föräldraledig)

Project Manager, Education Coordinator Immersive Experience Creator

Stockholm
+46 709 445 934
erica.strahle@cmeducations.se

Erik Glastra

Head Teacher Project Management

Skellefteå
erik.glastra@cmeducations.se

Estelle Graf

Communication Manager

Stockholm
estelle.graf@cmeducations.se

Gabriel Forsén

Head Teacher Game Artist

Stockholm
gabriel.forsen@futuregames.nu

Ghazal Taghavi

Head of Education Game Artist

Stockholm
ghazal.taghavi@futuregames.nu

Ia Öberg
(föräldraledig)

Head of Education Experience Designer

Karlstad
ia.oberg@cmeducations.se

Ieva Bimbiryte

Education Coordinator

Online
ieva.bimbiryte@futuregames.nu

Jenny Hellspong

Office Manager

Stockholm
+46 709 740 692
jenny.hellspong@cmeducations.se

Jesper Wallerborg

Head of Education Immersive Experience Creator

Stockholm
jesper.wallerborg@cmeducations.se

Joel Fällbom

Head Teacher Game and UX Design

Skellefteå
joel.fallbom@futuregames.nu

Juan Gauthier

Head of Education Game Artist

Stockholm
+46 723 022 092
juan.gauthier@futuregames.nu

Julia Iljina

Head Teacher Game Designer

Boden
julia.iljina@cmeducations.se

Justine YH Chan

Community Manager Futuregames

Online
justine.chan@futuregames.nu

Karin Olofsson

Education Coordinator

Stockholm
+46 721 631 759
karin.olofsson@cmeducations.se

Kim Bellman

Service Coordinator

Stockholm
+46 731 445 928
kim.bellman@cmeducations.se

Krister Cederlund

Head of Education Game Programmer

Stockholm
+46 731 445 895
krister.cederlund@futuregames.nu

Krister Widell

Head of Education Experience Designer, Webbutvecklare e-handel

Stockholm
+46 705 764 192
krister.widell@cmeducations.se

Lena Wennersten

Education Coordinator Game Designer

Stockholm
lena.wennersten@cmeducations.se

Lina Ekström Morin

Head of Education Arctic Hospitality Leader, Site Manager Boden

Boden
+46 702 214 630
lina.morin@cmeducations.se

Linda Jefferson

Project Manager

Stockholm
linda.jefferson@futuregames.nu

Linda Morén

Head of Education Experience Designer, Site Manager Karlstad

Karlstad
linda.moren@cmeducations.se

Michelle Qaisi

Education Coordinator Game Programmers, Game Artist

Stockholm
+46 731 445 929
michelle.qaisi@futuregames.nu

Miriam Skogsäng Lund

Head of Education Agile Project Manager, Agile Project Leader

Stockholm
miriam.lund@cmeducations.se

Oscar Lindqvist

Head of Education Webbutvecklare e-handel, Frontend Developer

Stockholm
+46 766 283 869
oscar.lindqvist@cmeducations.se

Oskar Pettersson

Head of Education Indie Game Developer

Boden
oskar.pettersson@cmeducations.se

Per Myrén

Head of Development

Karlstad
+46 709 692 452
per@cmeducations.se

Sara-Mari Eriksson

Site Manager Skellefteå, Education Coordinator

Skellefteå
+46 703 271 406
sara-mari.eriksson@cmeducations.se

Staffan Olsson

Teacher Indie Game Developer

Karlstad
staffan.j.olsson@cmeducations.se

Susanna Goldkuhl Tegnevall

Education Coordinator

Boden
susanna.tegnevall@cmeducations.se

Thommy Holmström

Head of Education Game Designer

Stockholm
+46 735 429 954
thommy.holmstrom@futuregames.nu

Tom Løyche

CEO

+46 703 513 437
tom@cmeducations.se

Wendy Sandström

IT Coordinator

Stockholm
wendy.sandstrom@cmeducations.se

William Easton

Head of Futuregames, Site Manager Stockholm

Stockholm
+46 721 637 655
william.easton@futuregames.nu
Vi använder cookies på denna webbplats för att ge er den bästa möjliga användarupplevelsen.
Integritetspolicy